Staff Directory

Band Office Staff

Director of Operations: Joanne Griffith, j.griffith@keyband.ca
Receptionist: Desiree Brass, reception@keyband.ca
Administrative Assistant (Term): Kristin Raphael, k.raphael@keyband.ca
Finance Coordinator: Megan Crane, m.crane@keyband.ca
Income Assistance Administrator: Pearlene O’Soup, P.osoup@keyband.ca
CMHC Intern (Term): Tashina Keshane, T.keshane@keyband.ca
Water Treatment Plant Trainee (Term): Lyman Papequash
Custodian: Darren Brass
Post-secondary Education Coordinator: Joletta Littlewolfe, j.littlewolfe@keyband.ca
Lands Manager/PHL Coordinator/Membership Clerk: Roxane Brass, r.brass@keyband.ca

Health Staff

Health Director: Sharon Key, s.key@keyband.ca
Harm Reduction: Corrina Krotenko, c.krotenko@keyband.ca
Receptionist/Medical Transportation: Esther Papequash, medtrans@keyband.ca
Maternal Child Health/COHI: Merle Mondair
Cuddly Cubs Daycare: Karen Key, Cornelia Keshane
Aboriginal Headstart: Marianne Peet-Brass

Short and Sweet Headlines are Best!

Learn More

The Key First Nation

P.O. Box 70
Norquay Saskatchewan
Canada
S0A 2V0

Phone (306) 594-2020
Fax: (306) 594-2545
Email: info@keyfirstnations.ca